How Much Money did Trump Make from Selling Food and Beverage at Summits?
The specific amount of money Trump made from selling food and beverages at summits is not publicly disclosed.

Following the record: lawsuits, executive orders and the money, sourced to the filing.
The full list as signed, with dates - the primary record rather than the coverage of it.
Time remaining to noon on 20 January 2029, the moment fixed by the 20th Amendment, plus debt and key dates.
Every case we track, and what a court has actually decided in each - filed, certified, settled or judged.
Claims we have checked, with the primary source for each one.

Every report here starts from a primary record - the docket, the filing, the Federal Register notice, the agency release. Where a matter is contested we say who contests it. A complaint asserts and a court finds, and we do not blur the two.

The executive-order tracker lists what was signed and when. The second-term clock runs to noon on 20 January 2029, the moment fixed by the 20th Amendment. Our lawsuits desk follows the class actions and settlements tied to the administration, from the complaint through to the court's ruling.
The specific amount of money Trump made from selling food and beverages at summits is not publicly disclosed.
What you should know about Trump’s April 2026 headlines boils down to a few critical developments with major policy implications: the escalating Iran…
Trump news can feel overwhelming because it involves complex military operations, trade policy, legal battles, and staffing changes happening…
As of early April 2026, President Trump’s second term has been marked by extraordinary legislative and executive activity, with 254 executive orders, 59…
Trump breaking news refers to the latest developments in Trump administration policies, military actions, and political decisions—and as of April 2026,…
The Trump news dominating April 3, 2026 signals a dramatic escalation in military operations against Iran, with direct economic consequences already…
Trump’s recent political updates reflect a major shift in presidential priorities through early April 2026.
As of early April 2026, the Trump administration’s major headlines center on three critical stories: Operation Epic Fury, an escalating military campaign…
Trump’s latest headlines from April 2026 reveal four major policy shifts with far-reaching consequences: an escalating military conflict in Iran, a…
As of April 2-3, 2026, the Trump administration is engaged in an escalating military conflict with Iran now entering its fifth week, while simultaneously…
We cover the Trump administration because that is the beat, and we report what documents say rather than what either side says about them. Where a claim is contested we name who contests it and link both records.
Primary sources: court dockets and filings, the Federal Register, agency press releases and rulemaking notices, SEC filings, state Attorney General announcements and inspector-general reports. Each report links the document it is built on.
No. We report what a settlement covers and link the official claims administrator, which is the only place that can answer eligibility. We are not lawyers and nothing here is legal advice.
The executive-order tracker lists orders as signed, by date. The second-term clock counts to noon Eastern on 20 January 2029, the moment fixed by the 20th Amendment. Both run in your browser from published figures, with the sources set out on each page.
The site may carry contextual advertising, which never determines what is covered or how. We do not accept payment to feature a case, a firm or a claim, and we do not publish sponsored reports.